- If you use all contacts for the month, you won’t be able to email additional (different) customers until your next billing cycle
- If you don’t upgrade your plan within 48 hours, new customers visiting your site will not be added to the database
- If you have email credits remaining, you may continue emailing the same customers you have already mailed in that billing cycle
- If you use all email credits for the month, you won’t be able to send more emails until your next billing cycle
- Your campaigns will be deactivated
To email new customers and reactivate your campaigns in your current billing cycle, you must upgrade your plan in the Accounts and Billing section.
*To avoid interruption of your campaigns, enable auto-upgrade in billing settings. You can indicate a maximum limit for auto-upgrade to ensure you're never charged above your specified budget.