Your Carts Guru account is pre-paid at the beginning of each monthly payment cycle. If you wish to cancel your Carts Guru subscription, all you have to do is notify us at least 48 hours prior to your monthly renewal date. You’ll find instructions on how to notify us below.
If you cancel your account mid-month, or any time prior to the 48-hour window, you will still have full access to your Carts Guru account until the end of the current monthly payment cycle.
While we are able to cancel your Carts Guru account immediately upon request, it’s important to note that refunds will not be issued for the remainder of your current payment cycle.
If you have any remaining SMS credits at the end of your final payment cycle they will not be refunded, so be sure to use them up.
If there’s anything we can do to help you stay, please contact our customer support.
Canceling your Carts Guru account:
To cancel your Carts Guru account follow these two steps:
1. Log in to your Carts Guru app
2. Go to the 'Account and Billing' page and click 'Cancel subscription' in the bottom right corner, then follow the prompts
PS: If you change your mind about canceling your account, you have 60 days to come back and start your campaigns again. After the 60 days have passed your account will be permanently deleted. This also means that any SMS credits you had on your account before canceling it will be available for use again.