How to delete a workflow within Carts Guru Louise Blosfelds-Hayes May 26, 2020 09:15 Updated Follow You cannot delete a workflow by itself. You can only delete a campaign, which in turn will also delete the workflow. To delete a campaign, go to this article. To remove certain modules from a workflow, read this article. Related articles Add time delays, conditions, and triggers after a Message How to build a workflow within Carts Guru Cart Abandonment Campaign (from Scratch) What is a Carts Guru workflow? How to use the campaign validator Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.